London Barndance Programme

London Barndance Company

2016

Saturday 9th January 2016
Lynne Render and English Contra Dance Band
at Haverstock School, London, NW3 2BQ
 
Saturday 6th February 2016
Geoff Cubitt and Fiddlegang
at Haverstock School, London, NW3 2BQ
 
Saturday 19th March 2016
Andrew Swaine and Fiddlechicks
at Haverstock School, London, NW3 2BQ
 
Saturday 9th April 2016
Mark Elvins and Corporate Fiddle
at Haverstock School, London, NW3 2BQ
 
Saturday 14th May 2016
Cis Hinkle and Vertical Expression
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 11th June 2016
Geoff Cubitt and Wild Ride
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 9th July 2016
Adam Hughes and Weston Country Dance Band
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 10th September 2016
Rhodri Davies and Fiddlechicks
at Haverstock School, London, NW3 2BQ
 
Saturday 8th October 2016
Sue Rosen (USA) and Bruce Rosen and George Wilson (USA)
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 12th November 2016
John Turner and Chesapeake
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 3rd December 2016 [NOTE change of date]
John Meechan and Portland Drive
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 

Google Calendar users can add our public calendar: home@barndance.org

Also available as an iCal calendar

Programmes for the past few years are available for reference.

More Information

For ticket prices and venue information, see the Where and When page

Other events

To find other dance events around the country, try these excellent listings: