London Barndance Programme

London Barndance Company

2018

Saturday 13th January 2018
Geoff Cubitt and English Contra Dance Band
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Mark Elvins and Mollie, Ali and Phil
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Andrew Swaine and Buddy System (USA)
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Bob Morgan and Contrasaurus
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 12th May 2018
Adam Hughes and Vertical Expression
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 9th June 2018
Sue Rosen (USA) and Bruce Rosen and Graham DeZarn (USA)
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 14th July 2018
Jake Wood and Mollie, Ali and Phil
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 8th September 2018
John Meechan and Fat Harry
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 13th October 2018
Kathy Anderson (USA) and Vertical Expression
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Lynne Render and Chesapeake
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 
Saturday 8th December 2018
Rhodri Davies and Portland Drive
at Cecil Sharp House, London, NW1 7AY
 

Google Calendar users can add our public calendar: home@barndance.org

Also available as an iCal calendar

Programmes for the past few years are available for reference.

More Information

For ticket prices and venue information, see the Where and When page

Other events

To find other dance events around the country, try these excellent listings: